Contact Us

 

AVA - Association for Visual Arts
30 Frazier Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Phone: (423) 265-4282

 

Gallery and Office Hours:

Tuesday-Saturday, 11am-5pm

 

Gallery and Offices Closed:

April 12th - 21st for 4 Bridges Arts Festival

May 25th - 27th for Memorial Day Weekend

July 3rd - 7th for 4th of July

 

 

Please email the following staff members for specific areas of interest:

 

Membership, Email Sign-Up

Michelle Kimbrell: mkimbrell@avarts.org

 

Exhibitions, Education

Lauren Goforth: lgoforth@avarts.org


4 Bridges Arts Festival™

Kat Dunn: katdunn@avarts.org



Sponsorship, Community Arts Program

Anne Willson: awillson@avarts.org

 

Building Rental

Coughlin Cooper: ccooper@avarts.org

 

Marketing, Design

Zachary Cooper: zcooper@avarts.org 

 

AVA

Association for Visual Arts

30 Frazier Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37405


Phone: 423-265-4282

 

Gallery Hours:

Tuesday-Saturday, 11am-5pm

Stay up to date with the AVA news letter, Subscribe Today