Ava Artist directory

Below is a list of AVA's Artist Members and their contact information. We value our Artist Members greatly and hope to share them with those looking to grow their personal collection, purchase works on commission, or give the wonderful gift of art to a friend or loved one.

If you are an AVA Artist Member and would like to be included in this directory please email your information to our Memberhsip Director, Michelle Kimbrell, at mkimbrell@avarts.org

 

Pete Arrowsmith

Oil on canvas

pda@epbfi.com

423-886-0767

www.pda-gallery.com

Jaime Barks

jaimebarks.com

321-289-5677

jaimebarks@gmail.com

Watercolor and Acrylic

Hollie Berry

Equestrian Art (oils), Torch Painting, Murals

www.HollieBerryArt.com

Hollie@HollieBerryArt.com

423-463-0620

 

Miki Boni

www.mikiboni.com

bonimito@gmail.com


Amanda Brazier  

handmaidoilpaintab.brazier@gmail.com

 www.amandabrazier.com

 

Paulina Cassidy

Mixed Media 2D

www.paulinacassidy.com

Harriet Chipley

Watercolor

423-322-0515

http://www.harrietchipley.com

Leah M. Dalton

Acrylic

leahmariedalton@gmail.com

http://leahmariedalton.wixsite.com/artbyleah 

Caitlin Dickens

Acrylic

caitlindickensart@gmail.com

www.caitlindickens.com

Ed Ditto

Recycled construction waste, computer-generated fractal images

GratefulEd@gmail.com

719.659.4973

https://www.facebook.com/repsychedelics/

Jason Doan

Oil, acrylic, etc.

www.jasondoan.com

Diana Dubininkiene

Acrylic on Canvas & Personalized orders

https://www.facebook.com/DianaArtworkspaintings

 

Susan Fox

mixed media

susanfoxartist@gmail.com
773-699-4595

www.mssuefox.com

 

Greg Haynes

Acrylic on board and canvas

greghaynes111@gmail.com

423-771-1449

www.greghaynes111.wix.com/greghaynesfineart

 

Mike Holsomback

mholsomback@msn.com

423-580-1659

mikeholsomback.com

www.mikeholsombacdk.com


Michael Largent

Photo imagery

michael@mlargent.com

423-290-0661

mlargent.com

Judith Mogul

www.studioarts1.com

studioarts846@gmail.com

Painting, Sculpture, Film

Matthew Monahan 

Gyotaku

423-290-5175

themightybluegill@gmail.com

Heath Montgomery

Painting, drawing, digital media

heathlynn@mac.com

704-763-5802

heathlynn.com

Barbara Murnan

Metalsmith/Jewelry Designer

Catching Fire Designs Art. You Wear.

catchingfiredesigns.com

423-488-0981

Carrie Pendergrass

Printmaking, Painting, Mixed-Media & Art Instruction

423-400-0717

sewntothesea@gmail.com

www.sewntothesea.com

 

John Petrey

Sculpture

john@johnpetrey.com

407-645-1718

www.johnpetrey.com

Peggy Petrey

Mixed media and jewelry

peggy@peggypetrey.com

423-413-1579

www.peggypetrey.com

 

Charles Pinckney

Metalsmith

rosewood@negia.net

706-372-1072

charlespinckney.com

Alex Radin
Oil Painting
phone: (843) 270-3137
alex@alexradin.com

http://alexradin.com/

Daniel Swanger

Painting

www.danswanger.webs.com

Julie R. Turner

Phone: 423-710-2445

Oil Painting 

Website: julieturnerfineart.com


Bonnie Vetterick

2D mixed media

bjvetterick@gmail.com

423-779-4736

www.bonnievetterick.com

Wes Rehberg PhD

Oil pastels, acrylic and mixed media

wildclearing.blogspot.com

www.wildclearing.com